Alumni Association

All outgoing students are members of the Alumni Association. All Students are requested to register as members of the Alumni Association at the time of leaving the college.

Office Bearers

  • Patron                                                     Dr. Jacob Chandy
  • President                                                Dr. Sabu George
  • Vice Presidents                                     Mr. Eipe John, Mr. B. Somasekharan Unnithan, Mr. P. Gopakumar
  • General Secretary                                 Mr. Rajesh Thazhakkara
  • Treasurer                                                Mr. Robert Raju
  • Organising Secretary                           Mr. K.L.Haribabu
  • Joint Secretary                                      Adv .Ramakrishnan Unnithan,  Dr. Lynnette Joseph, Mr. P.K.Thulasidas


09 April 2021: Facade Gifted to Alma mater by BA Economics 1978-1981 batch


09 APRIL 2021: RELEASE OF BIOGRAPHY OF FOUNDER PRINCIPAL Rev. Prof. K. C. Mathew, "Ozhukkinethire" authored by alumnus Roy Chicago in an occasion graced by alumni chief guests. View More Photos

02 September 2019: Padmasree Justice Shri. K. T. Thomas releases open the book  "Shreshtaguru-Ananyakarmyogi Part II" dedicated to the founder Principal of the college, Rev. Prof. K. C. Mathew